September 20, 2022 - CoinShares a full-service digital asset investment and trading group, launched HAL, a leading crypto-assets trading strategies platform.

HAL aims to simplify crypto trading by offering all exchanges users access to trading algorithms designed by CoinShares' quants. Users can connect HAL to their preferred trading platform in a few clicks, where they are able to choose the trading strategies that suit them, and benefit from trading algorithms designed or curated.

HAL will offer strategies designed by professionals with proven experience in crypto trading, rather than the complex marketplace offerings targeting advanced traders with bots designed by non-professional traders.

HAL aims to simplify and democratise crypto trading, which many investors consider complex. It is designed to enable more users to boost their trading with professional algorithms, a simple user experience, fair and transparent pricing, and educational content.

Pricing is as outlined below:

• €19,90 per month
• Non-binding offer
• No limit on selecting strategies

Strategic support:

• The CoinShares' team is continually working on improving existing strategies
• The CoinShares' team will regularly develop new indices and strategies

The launch of HAL is part of CoinShares' broader integrated strategy, which, after enabling exposure to digital assets to traditional finance players via its suite of crypto ETPs, is now addressing the target audience of crypto traders.

Jean-Marie Mognetti, Chief Executive Officer of CoinShares, commented: "We are delighted to launch HAL under CoinShares. We acquired Napoleon, which created Napbots, because we could immediately see our common goals: to democratise access to, and educate investors about, trading crypto assets. In a new, still-evolving ecosystem, we are very proud to be at the cutting edge of providing professional-level products, with simple user experience, to traders - enabling them to do much more with their crypto than simply 'hodl'."

The platform is available in Europe, excluding territories of the United States (and FATF listed countries: Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Iran, Albania, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Gibraltar, Haiti, Jamaica, Jordan, Mali, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Senegal, South Sudan, Syria, Türkiye, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Yemen).